This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Step-by-Step Guide to Make Award-winning Leftover Rajma Kabab

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Janie Page
    🏷️

Leftover Rajma Kabab

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, leftover rajma kabab. It is one of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Since, i have made this Rajma kebab using the leftover Rajma Masala, the obvious star ingredient is a cup full of this curry. The rajma curry has to be strained first to remove the gravy. Strained rajma are mashed with boiled potatoes which make the base of our kebab. As the rajma has flavors from the spicy curry, we need to just add little red chili powder and salt.

Leftover Rajma Kabab is one of the most popular of current trending meals on earth. It’s easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. It’s appreciated by millions daily. Leftover Rajma Kabab is something that I have loved my entire life. They’re fine and they look fantastic.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook leftover rajma kabab using 8 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Leftover Rajma Kabab:
  1. Make ready 1 Bowl Rajma
  2. Prepare 2 medium potato boil & mash
  3. Prepare 2 tbsp oats
  4. Prepare 1 tsp chat masala
  5. Take 1 tsp red chilli powder
  6. Take 1/2 garam masala
  7. Get Pinch salt
  8. Make ready as needed Coriander leaves

These rajma kababs have a firm texture and do not. Leftover Rajma Kabab Hey everyone, it's Drew, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I'm gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, leftover rajma kabab. It is one of my favorites food recipes.

Instructions to make Leftover Rajma Kabab:
  1. First Rajma ko ek pan me dalkar 15-20 minutes tak slow flame par uski gravy Ko dry kar le.
  2. Jab moisture bilkul nikal jaye gas band karein Potato & sare masale dale mix karein.
  3. Man pasand shape de & shallow fry karein Tasty kabab ready.

Today, I'm gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, leftover rajma kabab. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I'm gonna make it a little bit unique. Leftover Rajma Kabab is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods in the world. Today, I will show you a way to prepare leftover rajma kabab recipe.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this special food leftover rajma kabab recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident that you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on