This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Award-winning Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Arthur Copeland
    🏷️

Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, excellent pork belly block & japanese leek in delicious sauce. One of my favorites. For mine, I’m gonna make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce Hello everybody, it's me, Dave, welcome to our recipe site. Today, we're going to prepare a special dish, excellent pork belly block & japanese leek in delicious sauce. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I will make it a bit unique.

Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce is one of the most popular of recent trending meals on earth. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. It’s appreciated by millions daily. Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce is something which I’ve loved my whole life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook excellent pork belly block & japanese leek in delicious sauce using 11 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce:
  1. Make ready 250 grams Pork belly block
  2. Make ready 1 Japanese leek
  3. Take 1 Salt and pepper
  4. Take 1 tbsp *Honey
  5. Get 1 tbsp *Mirin
  6. Make ready 1 tbsp *Sake
  7. Take 2 tbsp *Soy sauce
  8. Prepare 1/2 tbsp *Oyster sauce
  9. Take 1 tsp *Garlic (tube type)
  10. Get 1/2 tbsp *Sesame oil
  11. Take 1 tbsp *White roasted sesame

Step: Cut the pork into bite-sizs and flavor with salt and. Step-by-Step Guide to Prepare Any-night-of-the-week Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce. Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce.. I hadn't had meat in awhile and I really was craving it so I made this using pork belly block.

Instructions to make Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce:
  1. Cut the pork into bite-sizs and flavor with salt and pepper. I think a thickness of 1 cm is good. Cut the leek into 3 cm wide pieces.
  2. Heat a pan and cook the leek, turning occasionally.
  3. Mix together the * ingredients and set aside.
  4. Add the pork belly and cook until both sides have browned.
  5. Put the * mix in and mix well, and it's complete.
  6. This is our household's multi-functional sauce, from. - - https://cookpad.com/us/recipes/155655-our-all-in-one-sauce-for-yaki-niku-or-grilled-vegetables - (see recipe)

Excellent Pork Belly Block & Japanese Leek in Delicious Sauce.. I hadn't had meat in awhile and I really was craving it so I made this using pork belly block. If you over-boil the sauce it will become salty, so please be careful not to. I hadn't had meat in awhile and I really was craving it so I made this using pork belly block. If you over-boil the sauce it will become salty, so please be careful not to.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food excellent pork belly block & japanese leek in delicious sauce recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on