This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Quick My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not)

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Curtis Lawrence
    🏷️

My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not)

Hey everyone, it’s me, Dave, welcome to my recipe page. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, my corn relish (topper for chili, stews and what not). It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Save Time and Do Groceries Online Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not) Lauren @LaurenCooks Claremore, Oklahoma. See recipes for My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not) too.

My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not) is one of the most favored of current trending meals on earth. It is enjoyed by millions daily. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes yummy. They’re nice and they look fantastic. My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not) is something which I’ve loved my whole life.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can cook my corn relish (topper for chili, stews and what not) using 7 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not):
  1. Get 3/4 cup corn (canned or thawed)
  2. Take 1/2 red onion, diced
  3. Take 1 green onion, sliced
  4. Take 2 tbsp lime juice
  5. Prepare 1 tbsp olive oil
  6. Get 1/2 tsp sea salt or kosher
  7. Make ready 2 tbsp chopped cilantro

Serve this updated classic corn relish with tacos, chili, beans and rice, pot roast, grilled or broiled chicken, pork, or fish, sausage, stir it into jarred salsa for extra texture or serve it alone with tortilla chips as a stand alone salsa. You can even chill a jar and serve it as a side salad! Once you've tried this, you're going to want shelves lined with crunchy, savoury, sweet. Stir together broth, tomatoes, chili powder, and oregano in large bowl.

Instructions to make My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not):
  1. Combine cup thawed frozen corn with cup finely diced red onion, green onion, lime juice and olive oil, ½ teaspoon kosher salt and 2 tablespoon chopped cilantro. - Combine all ingredients in bowl, combine well and refrigerate until ready to use.

Once you've tried this, you're going to want shelves lined with crunchy, savoury, sweet. Stir together broth, tomatoes, chili powder, and oregano in large bowl. Pour broth mixture and add your worcestershire sauce over chicken mixture in crock pot. Top with sour cream, corn bread croutons, cheese or crisp cheese bites or corn relish. This Corn Relish recipe is a little similar to a relish called "End Of The Garden Relish" where you pretty much took everything that was left in the garden and combined it together.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my corn relish (topper for chili, stews and what not) recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on