This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Super Quick Homemade My famous crock pot mashed potatoes

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Bryan Davis
    🏷️

My famous crock pot mashed potatoes

Hello everybody, it is Drew, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, my famous crock pot mashed potatoes. One of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

My famous crock pot mashed potatoes is one of the most favored of current trending meals in the world. It is appreciated by millions every day. It’s simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. They’re nice and they look wonderful. My famous crock pot mashed potatoes is something which I have loved my whole life.

Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders Stainless Steel Food Steamers. Buy Crock Pots - We carry all Type, Capacity and Style options! My famous crock pot mashed potatoes. Crockpot Mashed Potatoes are the perfect make ahead mashed potato recipe!

To get started with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can cook my famous crock pot mashed potatoes using 8 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My famous crock pot mashed potatoes:
  1. Get 5 lb Potatoes
  2. Take 2 tbsp chicken bullion granules
  3. Get 1 tbsp minced garlic
  4. Prepare 8 oz cream cheese
  5. Take 1/2 cup butter
  6. Get 16 oz sour cream
  7. Take 1 pinch chicken bullion granules
  8. Make ready 1 tbsp minced garlic

Here is how you cook that. Find all the perfect My famous crock pot mashed potatoes recipes on the net within the one stop place that's cooking information. Whether or not you are in search of an impressive appetizer, an elaborate meal, or a quick and simple My famous crock pot mashed potatoes , you'll discover the recipes and advice you need. We provide you only the perfect My famous crock pot mashed potatoes.

Instructions to make My famous crock pot mashed potatoes:
  1. Wash and chop potatoes. (Peel if desired) Place in a pan with the first chicken bullion granules and minced garlic
  2. add enough water to cover and boil till potatoes are soft and fork tender
  3. while potatoes are boiling I put the remaining ingredients in my sprayed crock pot.
  4. drain potatoes. save some of the water/broth depending on your liking of thickness. (I never save any cause my family prefers thick!)
  5. add potatoes in crock pot and mass all ingredients together. Add your water/broth till desired consistency after mashed.
  6. cook on low for 2-4 hours and enjoy!!!!

Whether or not you are in search of an impressive appetizer, an elaborate meal, or a quick and simple My famous crock pot mashed potatoes , you'll discover the recipes and advice you need. We provide you only the perfect My famous crock pot mashed potatoes. Before you jump to My famous crock pot mashed potatoes recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about The Very Best Strategy to Track Your Food. When you go on a diet one of the primary things that you will learn is that it is important to keep an eye on what you eat during the day. Keeping your food journal not only helps you see clearly what you are having, it helps.

So that is going to wrap it up for this special food my famous crock pot mashed potatoes recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I am sure you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on