This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Award-winning Easy Crockpot Chilli

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ John Lopez
    🏷️

Easy Crockpot Chilli

Hey everyone, it’s me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, easy crockpot chilli. It is one of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Easy Crockpot Chilli is one of the most popular of current trending foods in the world. It is enjoyed by millions every day. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. They’re nice and they look wonderful. Easy Crockpot Chilli is something that I’ve loved my whole life.

Great Range for Kitchen & Home Online. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Create a hearty family dinner with this easy crock pot chili recipe. Made with lean ground beef, tomatoes, and pinto beans, it's quick to throw together and cooks in your slow cooker all day, so dinner will be ready when you are.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook easy crockpot chilli using 7 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Easy Crockpot Chilli:
  1. Get 2 onions
  2. Take 1.5-2 lbs ground beef
  3. Make ready 2 packets chilli seasoning
  4. Take Butter
  5. Make ready 2 cans pinto beans, undrained
  6. Take 1 can diced tomatoes (chilli style is best)
  7. Take 1 can tomato sauce

The only thing I changed was that I used fresh tomatoes because I can taste the can tomatoes if I use them. I know, call me extra picky, lol. I blanched the tomatoes, then diced them. Try this easy Crockpot chili recipe.

Instructions to make Easy Crockpot Chilli:
  1. Put the beans, tomatoes, tomato sauce, and chilli seasoning into your crockpot
    Easy Crockpot Chilli1. Stir until blended well. Put the lid on and cook on low until your ground beef is ready
    Easy Crockpot ChilliEasy Crockpot ChilliEasy Crockpot Chilli1. Add butter to a Dutch oven or cast iron pot and heat on medium low
  2. Chop the onions per your preference and sauté in butter until translucent and slightly golden from the butter (I used about 4 tablespoons)
  3. Add the ground beef and cook on medium heat until browned
  4. Add ground beef and onions mixture to the crockpot and continue cooking on high for 2-4 hours or low for 4-6 hours

I blanched the tomatoes, then diced them. Try this easy Crockpot chili recipe. First, brown ground beef, garlic, onion, and chili in a skillet for maximum flavor, then transfer to the slow cooker with beans, tomato, spices, and beef stock. Slow Cooker Chili is easy to make and full of flavor. This is the perfect crockpot meal for family dinners or for feeding a crowd!

So that is going to wrap it up with this special food easy crockpot chilli recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on