This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Prepare Any-night-of-the-week Tomato-Less Chili

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Ann Erickson
    🏷️

Tomato-Less Chili

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, tomato-less chili. It is one of my favorites. This time, I will make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Check Out our Selection & Order Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Fill Your Cart With Color today! Crumble the ground beef into a soup pot over medium-high heat.

Tomato-Less Chili is one of the most well liked of current trending meals in the world. It is enjoyed by millions daily. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes yummy. They’re fine and they look wonderful. Tomato-Less Chili is something that I have loved my whole life.

To get started with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook tomato-less chili using 11 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Tomato-Less Chili:
  1. Take 1.5 pounds Chicken Breast
  2. Make ready 1 can corn
  3. Get 1 can cannellini beans (white kidney)
  4. Take 1 yellow onion
  5. Make ready 1 red bell pepper
  6. Make ready 3 cloves garlic
  7. Take 4 cups chicken stock
  8. Get 2 tsp cumin
  9. Make ready 2 tsp salt
  10. Prepare 1/2 tsp oregano
  11. Take 1/2 tsp coriander

We hope you got benefit from reading it, now let's go back to tomato-less chili recipe. Here is how you cook that. This tomato-less chili is perfect for kids (or adults) that don't like tomatoes! - Pin this recipe for later! - Today my youngest one informed me that she love chili, but not chili with tomatoes in it because she hates "yuckys" (that's what she calls tomatoes). I vaguely remember telling my parents the same thing when I was a kid - I don't like tomatoes that much either.

Steps to make Tomato-Less Chili:
  1. Combine all but beans and corn. Simmer for 4 hours.
  2. Simmer last 30 minutes with beans and corn. Add salt & pepper to taste.
  3. Add cheddar cheese for toping.

This tomato-less chili is perfect for kids (or adults) that don't like tomatoes! - Pin this recipe for later! - Today my youngest one informed me that she love chili, but not chili with tomatoes in it because she hates "yuckys" (that's what she calls tomatoes). I vaguely remember telling my parents the same thing when I was a kid - I don't like tomatoes that much either. Add the ground beef to a large, heated pot and begin to brown it. Pour in the water and both cans of beans. And you'll end up with a less tomatoey chili.

So that is going to wrap this up for this exceptional food tomato-less chili recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on