This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Speedy Sweet Salmon

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Linnie Sutton
    🏷️

Sweet Salmon

Hello everybody, it’s John, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, sweet salmon. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Sweet Salmon is one of the most well liked of current trending meals in the world. It is appreciated by millions every day. It is easy, it is quick, it tastes yummy. Sweet Salmon is something which I’ve loved my entire life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

Buy High Quality Smoked Salmon Online. We Have A Wide Range Of Smoked Salmon Available For Next Day Delivery Check Out our Selection & Order Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Add salmon fillets, turning to coat with the marinade, squeeze bag to remove excess air, and seal the bag.

To begin with this recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook sweet salmon using 5 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Sweet Salmon:
  1. Get 1 Salmon fillet
  2. Take 1 Sea Salt
  3. Prepare 1 Black Pepper
  4. Make ready 1 Lemon Juice
  5. Take 1 Honey BBQ

How to make sweet chilli oven baked salmon. Make the glaze: Combine sweet chilli sauce, lemon juice and soy sauce in a measuring jug or bowl. Glaze and bake the salmon: Line an oven-proof dish with parchment paper and add the salmon, skin-side down. I like my salmon medium so I often just cook it under.

Steps to make Sweet Salmon:
  1. Season salmon evenly with salt and pepper on both sides
    Sweet Salmon1. Squeeze lemon juice over salmon
  2. Cook salmon, skin down, over indirect heat 300° for approximately 30mins
    Sweet Salmon1. Brush with bbq sauce. (I make my own sauce, but I cannot share that recipe with you)
    Sweet Salmon1. If skin sticks to grill, it's ok. I take the skin off before serving anyway. ENJOY!

Glaze and bake the salmon: Line an oven-proof dish with parchment paper and add the salmon, skin-side down. I like my salmon medium so I often just cook it under. Combine the brown sugar, mustard, soy sauce, paprika, ginger and oil in a small saucepan. Cook and stir until brown sugar is dissolved. Place salmon skin side down on a greased broiler pan.

So that is going to wrap this up with this special food sweet salmon recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m sure you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on