This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Speedy Nutella Flan

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Hattie Fletcher
    🏷️

Nutella Flan

Hey everyone, hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a distinctive dish, nutella flan. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Nutella Flan is one of the most favored of recent trending meals on earth. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. Nutella Flan is something which I have loved my whole life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

Check Out our Selection & Order Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Flan is a classic Mexican dessert and in this recipe, I have kicked up the favor feels by adding a delicious chocolate hazelnut spread. I start with my basic flan mixture of eggs, vanilla extract, evaporated and sweetened condensed milk and to this I add the magic, Nutella.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have nutella flan using 6 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Nutella Flan:
  1. Make ready 6 eggs
  2. Get 1 can condence milk
  3. Prepare 1 can evaporate milk
  4. Get 6 tbsp nutella
  5. Prepare 1 pinch vanilla
  6. Take 1 caramel

Release sides with a knife, shake to loose. As a tiny child spending time in Italy, I was obsessed with Nutella. Every kid loves it, and it's a taste I've never outgrown. Back then, Nutella did not exist in Mexico, and I can still remember the excitement when it became available, how we searched for excuses to eat it.

Instructions to make Nutella Flan:
  1. preheat oven 350° F
  2. blend all the ingrdients
  3. add the carame on the pan
  4. add the mix to the pan
  5. cook for 2 hrs or until is done

Every kid loves it, and it's a taste I've never outgrown. Back then, Nutella did not exist in Mexico, and I can still remember the excitement when it became available, how we searched for excuses to eat it. Mix all ingredients in the blender. Pour into the pan with caramel sauce on bottom. Nutella Flan Many friends l ike Nutella, but my nephew Gaby and my ni ece Michelle they l ik e it and I know, they will love this flan.

So that is going to wrap this up for this special food nutella flan recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on