This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Award-winning Jeffro's hot wings

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Rhoda Osborne
    🏷️

Jeffro's hot wings

Hey everyone, it is Drew, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, jeffro's hot wings. It is one of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Jeffro's hot wings is one of the most favored of current trending foods on earth. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. It is easy, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. Jeffro's hot wings is something which I have loved my entire life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

The current rating is on their page on the FSA Website. Absolutely excellent again from Jeffro's Wings n Tingz. So tasty, good quality and gets a thumbs up from us adults and our kids. Dem hot hot hot 🥵 🇯🇲 🌶 🍗.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook jeffro's hot wings using 9 ingredients and 13 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Jeffro's hot wings:
  1. Take Sauce
  2. Get 12 oz louisiana hot sauce
  3. Prepare 5 tbsp butter
  4. Get 2 tsp cayenne pepper to taste
  5. Get 1/2 tsp worchestershire sauce
  6. Make ready 1/3 cup lemon juice
  7. Make ready 1/4 cup apple cider vinegar
  8. Take Wings
  9. Get 2 dozen wings thawed and separated

But something a little different , it's pretty dang good. I'll bake them , grill them or slow roast them. Lately I've been on this roasting bag kick. By that I mean buffalo wings, spicy wings, anything goes.

Steps to make Jeffro's hot wings:
  1. mix all sauce ingredients
  2. heat on stove top uncovered until full boil
  3. stir and reduce to medium for 5 minutes , stirring occasionally
  4. reduce to simmer
  5. use broiler or rack on a cookie sheet
  6. turn on broiler to 350
  7. place wings on broiler
  8. cook in oven on broil until beginning to brown
  9. baste with sauce and broil for 3 minutes
  10. turn wings
  11. broil until turning brown
  12. remove wings and coat in sauce
  13. serve with vegetable and ranch or blue cheese

Lately I've been on this roasting bag kick. By that I mean buffalo wings, spicy wings, anything goes. I'll order from a chain but I've never had good wings from one. But it would be nice and convenient. There are a few contenders but as far as I m concerned no definitive winner.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this exceptional food jeffro's hot wings recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m confident you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on