This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Favorite Italian pork chops (easy)

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Eunice Daniels
    🏷️

Italian pork chops (easy)

Hello everybody, it’s me, Dave, welcome to my recipe site. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, italian pork chops (easy). One of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Lunch gets a bad wrap: Breakfast holds the title for most important meal of the day, and we pull out all the stops for dinner. The flavor is outstanding on this quick and easy pork chop recipe! I've been making quite a few pork recipes lately and this time Crock-Pot Easy Italian Pork Chops is what I came up with. Currently at my house it's mission "use up all the frozen meat in the freezer" before Thanksgiving gets here and.

Italian pork chops (easy) is one of the most favored of recent trending meals on earth. It’s simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It is enjoyed by millions every day. They’re fine and they look fantastic. Italian pork chops (easy) is something which I have loved my entire life.

To get started with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have italian pork chops (easy) using 4 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Italian pork chops (easy):
  1. Take 1/2 jar roasted garlic sauce (red marinara)
  2. Make ready 2 pork chops, thick cut
  3. Make ready 1/2 sliced green pepper, I use red or orange instead
  4. Take 1 cup uncooked rice

These Italian Breaded Pork Chops are a classic Italian entree. Perfectly golden brown and crispy on the outside but moist and packed full on flavor on the inside, these are about to become your newest favorite mid week meal. This is one of my favorite easy pork chop recipes that I usually make for dinner. I like this dish because preparation doesn't take a lot of effort and it tastes good too.

Steps to make Italian pork chops (easy):
  1. Preheat oven to 375° and cook the rice according to package.
  2. Spray a baking pan with spray. Line the pan with the pepper slices and put pork chops on top. Pour the sauce over the chops and cover pan with foil.
  3. Bake for 25-35 minutes until done. Now serve over the rice.

This is one of my favorite easy pork chop recipes that I usually make for dinner. I like this dish because preparation doesn't take a lot of effort and it tastes good too. Sprinkle or dash the Italian seasoning on top of the pork chops; makes sure to cover both sides. Italian Breaded Pork Chops, a delicious Family Dinner Meal. Pork chops baked not fried in a yummy Parmesan Breaded coating, makes this dish a healthy alternative.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food italian pork chops (easy) recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I am sure you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on