This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Perfect Southwestern Beef & Bean Burger Wraps

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Herman Swanson
    🏷️

Southwestern Beef & Bean Burger Wraps

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, southwestern beef & bean burger wraps. One of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

The Sustainable Southwest Beef team is evaluating Raramuri Criollo cattle, precision technologies, and tradeoffs among beef supply chain options from pasture to plate to enhance ranch and rangeland resilience in the Southwestern US. The project engages ranchers, educators, and students in collaborative research and Extension to develop a decision support dashboard and train the next generation. Season beef with salt and pepper. In a Dutch oven, heat oil; brown beef on both sides.

Southwestern Beef & Bean Burger Wraps is one of the most popular of current trending meals in the world. It is enjoyed by millions daily. It’s easy, it is quick, it tastes yummy. They’re fine and they look wonderful. Southwestern Beef & Bean Burger Wraps is something that I have loved my whole life.

To begin with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook southwestern beef & bean burger wraps using 8 ingredients and 2 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Southwestern Beef & Bean Burger Wraps:
  1. Prepare 12 oz Ground Beef
  2. Take 1 cup refried beans
  3. Take 4 whole-wheat tortillas, warmed
  4. Get 2 cup shredded romaine lettuce
  5. Make ready 1/2 cup shredded pepper Jack cheese
  6. Take 1 lime, cut into 4 wedges
  7. Prepare 1 jalapenos
  8. Make ready 1 guacamole

I love this recipe for Southwestern beef! It comes from one of my favorite sites, Our Best Bites. I also love it because it is a Mexican dish which my family loves. Plus it's made in a crock pot.

Instructions to make Southwestern Beef & Bean Burger Wraps:
  1. Mix Refried Bean and Ground Beef. Form into sausage like tubes for ease of eating. Grill or Pan or Pan fry until cooked to your temperature preference
  2. Top with jalapenos, cheese, lettuce, guacamole, and salsa. - - https://cookpad.com/us/recipes/342022-guacamole - (see recipe)

I also love it because it is a Mexican dish which my family loves. Plus it's made in a crock pot. I love a good crock pot meal! The flavor of this meat is fabulous! It includes two spices that I love together, chili powder and cumin.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food southwestern beef & bean burger wraps recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am confident you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on