This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Ultimate My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Genevieve Turner
    🏷️

My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake

Hey everyone, hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, my lava chocolate mug cake. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. It’s appreciated by millions daily. They’re nice and they look fantastic. My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake is something that I have loved my whole life.

Deals Everyday for Your Kitchen and Home. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! How to Make Chocolate Molten Lava Mug Cake // Take a microwave safe mug. Add flour, sugar, cocoa powder, baking powder and salt and whisk well until well combined.

To begin with this recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my lava chocolate mug cake using 8 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake:
  1. Prepare 2 tbsp butter
  2. Take 2 tbsp water
  3. Prepare 1/4 tsp vanilla
  4. Get 1 pinch salt
  5. Make ready 1/4 cup white sugar
  6. Make ready 1/4 cup flour
  7. Get 2 tbsp cocoa powder
  8. Get 1/4 cup chocolate chips (optional)

Start by microwaving for a minute and check your cake. Go crazy and add caramel, nuts, fruit preserves or peanut butter to the center! These Chocolate Lava Mug Cakes are perfect if you're following a calorie controlled diet, and fit well with any one of the major diet plans such as Weight Watchers. Obviously, if your goal is to lose weight then you might.

Steps to make My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake:
  1. Melt the butter in a coffee mug.
    My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake1. Add water, vanilla and salt and stir until smooth.
    My Lava Chocolate Mug Cake1. Add sugar, cocoa powder and flour and stir until all the lumps are out. Add your choice of chocolate chips if you want.
  2. Cook in the microwave for 30-40 seconds. If you want less "lava" and more cake you can cook it for 10 seconds more. You may have to adjust the cooking time since all microwaves cook at different speeds.

These Chocolate Lava Mug Cakes are perfect if you're following a calorie controlled diet, and fit well with any one of the major diet plans such as Weight Watchers. Obviously, if your goal is to lose weight then you might. How to Make a Chocolate Lava Mug Cake. This is pretty easy to make. Just mix the ingredients together in the mug, add the chocolate and water, then microwave.

So that is going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my lava chocolate mug cake recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on