This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Ultimate Cheeseburger Wrap

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Bryan Burke
    🏷️

Cheeseburger Wrap

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, cheeseburger wrap. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Cheeseburger Wrap is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It is easy, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. They’re fine and they look fantastic. Cheeseburger Wrap is something that I have loved my entire life.

Save time and do your groceries online. Free UK delivery on eligible orders! Our Baked Cheeseburger Wrap recipe is ideal when following any of the larger diet plans such as Weight Watchers or counting calories. You can find more information on the NHS website.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can have cheeseburger wrap using 6 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Cheeseburger Wrap:
  1. Make ready 1 lb. Ground beef
  2. Get Black Pepper
  3. Get Onion Powder
  4. Take Garlic Powder
  5. Prepare 1 Packet Sazón
  6. Get 1 Squirt Hoisin Sauce

Add in ketchup, mustard, onion, Worcestershire sauce, and salt and pepper. Take a tortilla and spread shredded. Bacon - Where there's burger, there's always bacon. I recommend streaky bacon and cooked to preference.

Instructions to make Cheeseburger Wrap:
  1. Season Ground beef well. I was cooking on the grill, so I molded it into a rectangle to work for a wrap.
    Cheeseburger Wrap1. Place on grill or in hot pan. This burger is going to be thick. I suggest not rushing it. Let it cook in peace and be patient. Be sure the flame isn’t too hot.
  2. When you have flipped your burger once and you feel it’s almost done to your liking, add your cheese.
  3. Dress your wrap, top your burger, enjoy.

Bacon - Where there's burger, there's always bacon. I recommend streaky bacon and cooked to preference. Cheese - I use American/Burger Cheese. Obviously not the best quality cheese you could use but a fairly classic choice! Burger Sauce - Classic burger sauce is always my go-to.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food cheeseburger wrap recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on