This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Quick Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger

 ·  β˜• 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Francis Mitchell
    🏷️

Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger

Hello everybody, it is me, Dave, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, hidden veggie bistro burger. One of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Check Out our Selection & Order Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Here is how you achieve it. Hidden veggies Beef burgers are a kids meal made healthier.

Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger is one of the most favored of recent trending foods on earth. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger is something which I have loved my entire life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook hidden veggie bistro burger using 9 ingredients and 12 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger:
  1. Prepare 90/10 ground beef (9.6 ounces used in this recipe)
  2. Get 1 serving of broccoli slaw 85g
  3. Take 1/2 zucchini (3oz)
  4. Take 1/2 red bell pepper (3oz)
  5. Get 3 tbsp savory sauce Wegman's brand
  6. Take Portabella mushroom caps 1 per burger
  7. Take Recommended p28 bread 1 slice per burger
  8. Prepare Bread and butter pickles
  9. Prepare Thin sliced pepper jack cheese sargento

Wouldn't it be great to enjoy a homemade beef burger, with all the trimmings, and know you are eating some vegetables too? Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger Hey everyone, I hope you're having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, hidden veggie bistro burger. For mine, I will make it a bit unique.

Steps to make Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger:
  1. Broccoli slaw it already comes shredded. Measure out your serving and then chop it up finely
    Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger1. Add to this 1/2 zucchini chop up finely
  2. 1/2 red bell pepper chopped finely
  3. Add in ground beef this is what I had leftover from a 1 pound package
  4. Mix it all together
  5. Add in 3 tbsp of savory sauce this stuff is the bomb diggety for meat and vegetables
  6. Combine it very well
  7. Place mushroom caps on a baking sheet. Heat oven to 375. I took the bulb out of the centers
  8. Divide mix into 3 portions and stuff mushroom cap. When oven is heated bake for 25-30 minutes
  9. At this point you could eat it. I'm in the mood for a burger so I put mine on a slice of toasted P28 bread
  10. I added 3 bread and butter pickle slices, a tsp of savory sauce, and 2 slices of pepper jack cheese the thin sliced
  11. In all I got 40g of protein out of this combo for < 500 calories and it was delicious πŸ˜‹

Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, hidden veggie bistro burger. For mine, I will make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious. Hidden Veggie Bistro Burger is one of the most well liked of recent trending meals in the world. It's simple, it's fast, it tastes delicious.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this exceptional food hidden veggie bistro burger recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m sure that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on