This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Any-night-of-the-week Banana and blueberry mug cake

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Derrick Mitchell
    🏷️

Banana and blueberry mug cake

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a special dish, banana and blueberry mug cake. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Want to try our amazing protein mousse? It's quick, easy, single-serve, and makes a healthy and delicious snack! And. big mug cake breakfast gal over here, but Single Serving Banana Blueberry Mug Cake is definitely not limited to just breakfast. when something is this good, you can have it any time of the day. in fact, Single Serving Banana Blueberry Mug Cake makes an awesome dessert too, we just swap the blueberries with chocolate chips for a little bit of decadence! Blueberry Banana Bread Mug Cake for a quick and healthy treat.

Banana and blueberry mug cake is one of the most popular of current trending foods on earth. It’s easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. It is enjoyed by millions daily. They’re fine and they look wonderful. Banana and blueberry mug cake is something that I have loved my entire life.

To begin with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can have banana and blueberry mug cake using 9 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Banana and blueberry mug cake:
  1. Make ready 1 mashed banana
  2. Get 3 tbsp flour of choice
  3. Get 1/4 tsp baking powder
  4. Get 1 tbsp maple syrup
  5. Make ready 1-2 tbsp almond milk (enough to create cake batter consistency)
  6. Make ready 1 tsp desiccated coconut
  7. Get 1 tbsp vanilla protein powder (optional)
  8. Make ready Small handful of blueberries
  9. Get Vanilla yoghurt

Perfect for any time of day although I love this for breakfast or dessert. I found myself craving something sweet after dinner but I knew my options were limited. After looking in the pantry I found a bag of coconut flour and saw I had a ripe banana and instantly thought of creating a microwave mug cake — mostly because I wanted to attend my sweet tooth as soon as possible! Quick, easy, and delicious, this Grain-Free Blueberry Banana Breakfast Mug Cake turned me from a mug cake hater to a full-fledged believer.

Instructions to make Banana and blueberry mug cake:
  1. Mash banana until puréed
  2. Add all ingredients and stir until combined
  3. Microwave for 2-3 minutes
  4. Allow to sit/cool for 3 minutes (important!)
  5. Add a dollop of vanilla yoghurt to serve

After looking in the pantry I found a bag of coconut flour and saw I had a ripe banana and instantly thought of creating a microwave mug cake — mostly because I wanted to attend my sweet tooth as soon as possible! Quick, easy, and delicious, this Grain-Free Blueberry Banana Breakfast Mug Cake turned me from a mug cake hater to a full-fledged believer. Gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free, and Paleo, to boot! The naming of this recipe caused way more drama than need be. I mean, what do you call a recipe that is wholly cake-like, tastes like a heavenly dessert, but has this slight pancake vibe about it and.

So that is going to wrap it up for this special food banana and blueberry mug cake recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on