This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Favorite My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Mary Young
    🏷️

My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, my garlic buttered chicken with ham &salad😘. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘 is one of the most popular of recent trending meals in the world. It’s appreciated by millions every day. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes delicious. My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘 is something which I have loved my whole life. They are fine and they look wonderful.

My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘. Add the garlic butter to the pan and heat up. Meanwhile in a large bowl add the spinach to the bottom thenz add the mixed lettuce on top add salt on top if desired. Next red pepper, cucumber and tomato slices.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook my garlic buttered chicken with ham &salad😘 using 14 ingredients and 9 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘:
  1. Prepare 2 Cloves Garlic Crushed
  2. Make ready 1 tbls Butter
  3. Make ready 1/4 Tsp Red crushed peppers
  4. Get 1 Chicken breast cut into small strips
  5. Make ready 1 little Boiled ham cut into Strips
  6. Prepare 1 handful Spinach
  7. Get 1 handful mixed lettuce
  8. Make ready 5 slices Cucumber
  9. Prepare 1 Vine Tomato sliced thin
  10. Make ready 1 tbls Red Cabbage
  11. Make ready 1 tbls red Onion sliced
  12. Take 1 little red sweet pepper sliced into strips
  13. Prepare Salt
  14. Prepare 1/4 tsp Cracked Black pepper

My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘. Hello everybody, hope you're having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, my garlic buttered chicken with ham &salad😘. It is one of my favorites.

Instructions to make My Garlic Buttered Chicken with Ham &Salad😘:
  1. Crush the garlic add the butter and then add the red pepper flakes mix in.
  2. Add the garlic butter to the pan and heat up. Add the strips of chicken too stir around to coat the chicken turn heat down to half for 10 minutes stirring occasionally.
  3. Meanwhile in a large bowl add the spinach to the bottom thenz add the mixed lettuce on top add salt on top if desired.
  4. Next red pepper, cucumber and tomato slices
  5. Stir the chicken
  6. Next add the ham strips and the red cabbage also red onion slices
  7. Lastly add the cooked Chicken on top and poor a little juice left in the pan over the chicken.
  8. Add a little black cracked pepper on top to finish and serve.

Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, my garlic buttered chicken with ham &salad😘. It is one of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious. Place the chicken breasts in a small ovenproof dish and pour over the chicken stock.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food my garlic buttered chicken with ham &salad😘 recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I am confident that you will make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on