This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Perfect Skinny no bake peanut butter pie

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Jordan Barton
    🏷️

Skinny no bake peanut butter pie

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, skinny no bake peanut butter pie. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Low Prices on E Liquid Peanut Butter This Skinny No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie is light and creamy and ever so addicting! Whip this up in minutes for a dessert everyone will love! In a medium sized bowl mix together cream cheese, whipped topping, powdered sugar, peanut powder, and honey until fully combined. Melt dark chocolate chips and drizzle over the refrigerated pie.

Skinny no bake peanut butter pie is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It’s simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It’s appreciated by millions daily. They are nice and they look fantastic. Skinny no bake peanut butter pie is something which I have loved my whole life.

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have skinny no bake peanut butter pie using 7 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Skinny no bake peanut butter pie:
  1. Get Ingredients
  2. Make ready 5 oz Reduced fat cream cheese, softened
  3. Take 1/2 cup Confectioners sugar
  4. Prepare 1/3 cup Better n peanut butter
  5. Take 8 oz Fat free frozen whipped topping, thawed
  6. Take 1 Reduced fast graham cracker pie crusts
  7. Make ready 3 tbsp Hershey's chocolate syrup

Not only did I have to try it but I had to make it for my sister. We have to share these special moments! Her birthday was last weekend so it was the perfect opportunity to make the pie for her. Skinnytaste's No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie When I saw this recipe on the Skinnytaste website I knew I had to make it.

Steps to make Skinny no bake peanut butter pie:
  1. Breast cream cheese and confectioners sugar together in a medium bowl.
  2. Mix in better n peanut butter and beat until smooth.
  3. Fold in whipped topping.
  4. Spoon into graham cracker pie shell.
  5. Cover and refrigerate until firm, at least 2-3 hours.
  6. Drizzle with chocolate syrup before serving.

Her birthday was last weekend so it was the perfect opportunity to make the pie for her. Skinnytaste's No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie When I saw this recipe on the Skinnytaste website I knew I had to make it. I printed out the recipe and put it on my potential Easter dessert list. My boyfriend mentioned that it would probably be wise to make the dessert before Easter to try them just incase it wasn't a hit (I think he really just wanted peanut butter pie). I made this for a BBQ this weekend.

So that is going to wrap it up with this special food skinny no bake peanut butter pie recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on