This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Make Favorite Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Cecelia Ball
    🏷️

Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I’m gonna make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Find All the Kitchen Appliances Online. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Find everything for your home Great recipe for Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol. Wanted something for a snack had little to make anything to complex so I thought I'd try making crepes and add whatever I had in my fridge freezer for fruit and Walla this is what I came up with I prefer crepes. fruit filled w/ a cream.

Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol is one of the most favored of recent trending meals on earth. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It is enjoyed by millions every day. Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol is something which I have loved my entire life. They are nice and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol using 13 ingredients and 7 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol:
  1. Prepare Pancake
  2. Get 1 c flour
  3. Get 3 tablespoons sugar
  4. Get 2 1/4 teaspoon baking powder
  5. Take 3/4 water
  6. Prepare 1 egg or 2 tablespoons of water
  7. Get 1/4 teaspoon salt optional
  8. Get Add extra 1/4 c water
  9. Prepare Pancake recipe was you from Rebecca thank you!
  10. Prepare Fruit filling
  11. Take 1/2 c sugar
  12. Get 1 bag Frozen fruit mix
  13. Prepare Veggie oil

Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol Patrick Maxim @icsasquwatch Cape Cod Massachusetts. Wanted something for a snack had little to make anything to complex so I thought I'd try making crepes and add whatever I had in my fridge freezer for fruit and Walla this is what I came up with. I prefer crepes. fruit filled w/ a cream. YUMMY. or pancakes with butter and syrup. or a FRESH waffle, loaded with fresh fruit and whipped cream.

Instructions to make Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol:
  1. Make pancake recipe make sure it's a little runny
  2. Next take frozen fruit put in microwave safe bowl microwave for few minutes then take out add sugar (filling sugar) then microwave for few more minutes until warm (microwaves temp may vary)
  3. Then oil pan and heat til a drop of water sizzles then add pancake mix
  4. Cook til the pancake top is bubbles then add couple tablespoons of sugar fruit mixture to pancake top then flip in half as if ur making an omlete
  5. Cook for a few minutes flip onto plate making sure the pancake stays folded in half with fruit Inside of it
  6. Then take little bit of fruit mixture juice and pour over it
  7. Enjoy! If you can fix recipe or add anything feel free to share it with me thank you

I prefer crepes. fruit filled w/ a cream. YUMMY. or pancakes with butter and syrup. or a FRESH waffle, loaded with fresh fruit and whipped cream. The very thought of having Fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol for breakfast is an excellent one. The truth is that for no reason often have time to now have them. While in the mornings we must shower, dress, prepare lunch, sort the youngsters out.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this special food fruit filled crepe-ala-pancake lol recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am sure you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on