This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Any-night-of-the-week Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Ronnie Jennings
    🏷️

Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese

Hey everyone, it’s me, Dave, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, creamy risotto with pumpkin, mushroom and gorgonzola cheese. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It is easy, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. They’re fine and they look fantastic. Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese is something which I’ve loved my entire life.

For those who are looking for quality, care and authenticity of Emilian taste. Save time and buy groceries online from Amazon.co.uk Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese. A creamy Risotto with the fall flavor of roasted pumpkin and the intense aroma and creaminess of Gorgonzola cheese, the Italian blue cheese. This Risotto is comforting and delicious, perfect for a weeknight meal or Sunday dinner with the family.

To begin with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can have creamy risotto with pumpkin, mushroom and gorgonzola cheese using 8 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese:
  1. Make ready 200 gm parboiled rice
  2. Prepare 500 ml water
  3. Get 200 gm pumpkin
  4. Get 100 gm mushrooms
  5. Make ready 2 tbsp gorgonzola cheese
  6. Get 125 ml cooking cream
  7. Take Salt and pepper to taste
  8. Get Parmesan cheese to serve

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, I'm gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, creamy risotto with pumpkin, mushroom and gorgonzola cheese. One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I'm gonna make it a little bit tasty.

Instructions to make Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese:
  1. Cut the pumpkin and mushrooms into slices. The type of mushroom depends on your taste bud. For this recipe, I used pleurotus austreotus variety because of its delicate flavor and texture.
  2. Add pumpkin, mushroom, and rice together in a pan, along with water. You will need to adjust water depending on the type of rice you're using. Don't worry with using less water because you can always keep adding later until the rice is cooked the way you prefer.
  3. Reduce flame after about 5 minutes and add cooking cream and gorgonzola cheese. You can season it as you want at this point.
  4. Keep cooking until the rice is ready. I add more water because I don't like the rice with al dente texture.
  5. Serve hot with grated parmesan cheese

One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I'm gonna make it a little bit tasty. Creamy Risotto with Pumpkin, Mushroom and Gorgonzola Cheese Hey everyone, it's me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe page. Today, we're going to prepare a distinctive dish, creamy risotto with pumpkin, mushroom and gorgonzola cheese. One of my favorites food recipes.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food creamy risotto with pumpkin, mushroom and gorgonzola cheese recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure that you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on