This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Ultimate Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples

 ·  ☕ 5 min read  ·  ✍️ Jessie Pierce
    🏷️

Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples. One of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders Check Out Stufing on eBay. Fill Your Cart With Color today! Hey everyone, welcome to our recipe site, if you're looking for Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples recipe, look no further! We provide you only the best Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples recipe here.

Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples is one of the most popular of current trending foods in the world. It’s appreciated by millions every day. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes yummy. Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples is something which I have loved my whole life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples using 21 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples:
  1. Prepare 3 thick cut porkchops without the bone
  2. Take 2 medium size yellow onions
  3. Take 6 slices white bread
  4. Get 1 cup chicken broth
  5. Take 3 large russet potatoes
  6. Take Velveeta cheese cut into cubes and Sourcream
  7. Get seasoning I used for the porkchops and stuffing
  8. Take 2 tsp garlic
  9. Make ready 2 tsp black pepper
  10. Make ready 2 tsp paprika
  11. Get 1 tsp rosemary
  12. Prepare 2 tsp oregano
  13. Get 1 tsp salt
  14. Get 3 red delicious apples
  15. Make ready 2 tsp butter for Stuffing
  16. Prepare for the apple seasonings
  17. Prepare cinnamon
  18. Make ready nutmeg
  19. Make ready brown sugar
  20. Make ready 1 tsp lemon extract
  21. Take 2 tsp butter

The sweet onions, tart apples and savory pork combines to make a meal you won't soon forget! (Uh, I happen to have not forgotten it simply. Apples and stuffing mix provides a. Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples. Before you jump to Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about {The Simple Ways to Be Healthy.

Instructions to make Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples:
  1. First I peel 3 red delicious apples and then cut them into small cubes. After that in a small pot I put 2 teaspoons of butter and let them melt turn down to a medium pour the apples in and then added one teaspoon of nutmeg 1 teaspoon of cinnamon 2 teaspoons of brown sugar and 1 teaspoon of lemon extract I covered the top and then I let it simmer on low light. For 20 min
  2. Then to make my stuffing I took 6 slices of white bread and cut them into small cubes then I diced up a small yellow onion and cut them into small square pieces I put them aside and then I got a pot and put 2 teaspoons of butter and let that melt once the butter melted I added the bread and onions poured one cup of chicken broth and added my seasonings of oregano,black pepper, paprika, garlic powfer and rosemary very slowly stirred and covered it and let it cook on low
  3. For my pork chops I cut it in the middle and made a pocket afterwards I use the medium size frying pan and put a little bit of vegetable oil in it I then proceeded to season my pork chops with the same seasoning I used for my stuffing but I also added a little bit of salt once I finish this I take pork chops and then place it in the frying pan to simmer and just Brown for two minutes on each side then placed them on a baking pan and stuffed it with stuffing and the apples I place them in oven
  4. I preheat the oven to 370 then I wash off 3 large russet potatoes and poke holes in them and brush them with vegetable oil after that I sprinkle them with salt an black peppef then place the alone in oven for 1 hour 20 min let the pork chops cook for 30 or until you see a clear liquid coming out
  5. I then cut and caramelized the 2nd yellow onion and put aside and melt the Velveeta cheese once the patatoes are done you cut in half press down on the end to make the pocket add butter the melted cheese tsp of Sourcream and caramelized onions on top

Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples. Before you jump to Pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about {The Simple Ways to Be Healthy. For lots of people, generating healthy snacks sounds too complicated and timeconsuming. To get started with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. Here is how you can achieve that.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this special food pork chops stuffed with homemade stuffing and caramelized apples recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am confident that you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on