This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Prepare Perfect My tortilla roll with home made mayo

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ✍️ Estella Manning
    🏷️

My tortilla roll with home made mayo

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a special dish, my tortilla roll with home made mayo. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I’m gonna make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.
{
My tortilla roll with home made mayo is one of the most popular of current trending meals on earth. It is easy, it is quick, it tastes yummy. It’s appreciated by millions daily. They’re nice and they look fantastic. My tortilla roll with home made mayo is something that I have loved my whole life.

We provide you only the perfect My tortilla roll with home made mayo recipe here. We also have wide variety of recipes to try. My tortilla roll with home made mayo. Before you jump to My tortilla roll with home made mayo recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about {Easy Ways to Get Healthy.
|
We provide you only the perfect My tortilla roll with home made mayo recipe here. We also have wide variety of recipes to try. My tortilla roll with home made mayo. Before you jump to My tortilla roll with home made mayo recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about Easy Ways to Get Healthy.

My tortilla roll with home made mayo is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. It’s appreciated by millions every day. They are nice and they look wonderful. My tortilla roll with home made mayo is something which I’ve loved my entire life.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can have my tortilla roll with home made mayo using 14 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My tortilla roll with home made mayo:
  1. Prepare 350 g flour
  2. Get 250 ml milk
  3. Take 1 teaspoon baking powder
  4. Get 1 and haf teaspoon salt
  5. Make ready 4 tablespoon oil
  6. Prepare My homemade Mayo
  7. Make ready 3 egg yolks
  8. Make ready 200 g oil
  9. Get Haf teaspoon paper
  10. Prepare Haf teaspoon cardamon
  11. Make ready Haf teaspoon salt n and a pinch
  12. Take Pinch garlic powder
  13. Prepare Pinch ginger
  14. Get 1 teaspoon lemon juice

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. Here is how you cook it. We give add on like glaze or etc, but here You keep. Before you jump to My tortilla roll with home made mayo recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about Wholesome Energy Goodies.

Instructions to make My tortilla roll with home made mayo:
  1. In a large bowl, combine flour baking powder and salt. Stir in milk and oil. Turn onto a floured surface; knead 10-12 times, adding a little flour if needed to achieve a smooth dough. Let rest for 10 minutes
  2. Divide dough,On a lightly floured surface, roll each portion into a circle. - In a greased cast-iron or other heavy skillet, cook tortillas over medium heat until lightly browned,
  3. For mayo, Place-egg yolk in a bowl and add cardamon,powder garlic,paper,ginger and salt bite with hand mixer slowly drizzle oil until the mixture is emulsified and thick.
  4. With the hand mixer still running, add the lemon juice, and mix briefly, for only about 10 seconds, until incorporated.now the Mayo is ready
  5. Final steps
  6. Add sliced beef and cheese in to the tortilla and wrap it,cut haf size and serve with Mayo and ketchup top of it. Enjoy 😉

We give add on like glaze or etc, but here You keep. Before you jump to My tortilla roll with home made mayo recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about Wholesome Energy Goodies. Ingesting healthy foods can make all the difference in the way we feel. Whenever we eat more healthy foods and a lesser amount of of the bad ones we generally feel much better. A salad tends to make us feel better than a piece of pizza.

So that is going to wrap it up with this special food my tortilla roll with home made mayo recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident you will make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on