This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Homemade My chicken curry (Indian style)

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Richard Reese
    🏷️

My chicken curry (Indian style)

Hey everyone, it is Jim, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, my chicken curry (indian style). One of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Our Chicken Recipes Are Healthy, Versatile And Tasty. View The Range On Our Site. Just Follow These Easy Chicken Recipes For A Meal To Remember. Food Delivered Straight To Your Door.

My chicken curry (Indian style) is one of the most well liked of current trending foods in the world. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. It is appreciated by millions daily. My chicken curry (Indian style) is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They are nice and they look fantastic.

To get started with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my chicken curry (indian style) using 17 ingredients and 7 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My chicken curry (Indian style):
  1. Prepare 5 chicken breast diced
  2. Get 4 large garlic cloves
  3. Take 4/5 green finger chilli
  4. Prepare 1 inch piece of ginger
  5. Get 2 tbsp oil
  6. Make ready 2 onion sliced
  7. Get 2 peppers sliced
  8. Take 2 carrots sliced
  9. Prepare 1/2 tsp dry mustard powder
  10. Get 2 tbsp hot curry powder
  11. Make ready 1 tbsp gram masla
  12. Get 1 tbsp tumeric
  13. Prepare 1 tbsp ground cumin
  14. Get 500 g passata
  15. Make ready 1 tbsp tomato puree
  16. Make ready 300 ml water
  17. Prepare Rice to serve,naan bread and yogurt

Fiance went back for seconds, so it was a sure hit. Remove onion with a slotted spoon, reserving drippings in skillet. Alternatively, crush the garlic to a paste with a knife or garlic press and finely grate the ginger. This detailed post on how to make chicken curry at home will guide you to make the best dish using pantry staples.

Instructions to make My chicken curry (Indian style):
  1. Cook rice as instructed on packet
  2. In a blender blend whole chilli, garlic and ginger.
  3. In a large pot heat oil add spices and cook for 2 minutes
  4. Add chicken and dry spices
  5. Next add sliced veg passata puree and water
  6. Bring to a boil them reduce heat and cook for 1 hr
  7. Serve with boiled rice,naan bread and yogurt

Alternatively, crush the garlic to a paste with a knife or garlic press and finely grate the ginger. This detailed post on how to make chicken curry at home will guide you to make the best dish using pantry staples. This is one of the easiest that even a novice or a bachelor can cook with an amazing outcome. It not only tastes delicious but is also very flavorful with soft, tender & succulent pieces of chicken. Easy Chicken Curry : At my house, chicken curry is always the solution to dinner or meal queries.

So that is going to wrap it up for this exceptional food my chicken curry (indian style) recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on