This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Perfect My Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #Mainmeal

 ·  โ˜• 3 min read  ·  โœ๏ธ Isabella Peterson
    ๐Ÿท๏ธ

My Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #Mainmeal

Hello everybody, it is me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, my chinese salt & pepper pork steaks #2flavours #mainmeal. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Bulk Bags Delivered Fresh From the Plant. Cover both sides of the Belly pork with the salt and pepper seasoning. My Chinese Salt & Peppered Sour Cream Pasta Salad ๐Ÿ’™. I've looked online, and the recipes I've used to recreate the Salt and Pepper flavour you get from Chinese take aways here in the U.

My Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #Mainmeal is one of the most popular of recent trending meals in the world. It’s appreciated by millions every day. It is simple, it is quick, it tastes delicious. My Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #Mainmeal is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can have my chinese salt & pepper pork steaks #2flavours #mainmeal using 4 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #Mainmeal:
  1. Make ready 4 thick pork steaks
  2. Prepare 2 tbls diced onion
  3. Get 1 +1/2 tsp Chinese salt + pepper seasoning
  4. Take 1 tsp diced chilli pepper

I've looked online, and the recipes I've used to recreate the Salt and Pepper flavour you get from Chinese take aways here in the U. They all seem to heavily depend on. Salt, salt production, and salt taxes played key roles in Chinese history, economic development, and relations between state and society. Although it contains compounds that are chemically considered salts, it's used.

Instructions to make My Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #Mainmeal:
  1. In a Crock pot add 1 tsp olive oil to the pan fry the pork steaks for 2 minutes turning th over until near browned on both sides. Then remove them and set aside.
    My Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #MainmealMy Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #MainmealMy Chinese Salt & Pepper Pork Steaks #2Flavours #Mainmeal1. Add the onions and chilli together fry in the pan for 30 secounds then add the salt + pepper seasoning and mix next add the four steaks back to the pot.
  2. Turn down the heat turning them over so the onions and season is all over. Next take off the heat and add the lid and bake in preheated oven for30 - 35 minutes.. 170ยฐC
  3. Take out the oven add to a serving dish and Enjoy

Salt, salt production, and salt taxes played key roles in Chinese history, economic development, and relations between state and society. Although it contains compounds that are chemically considered salts, it's used. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements. UK Takeaway-Style Chinese Salt and Pepper Chips recipe - potato chips fried to perfection and tossed with aromatic salt and pepper powder mix. Made with simple ingredients and incredibly easy to make at home.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food my chinese salt & pepper pork steaks #2flavours #mainmeal recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on