This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Ultimate Spicy Cinnamon Coffee

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Cornelia Harvey
    🏷️

Spicy Cinnamon Coffee

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, spicy cinnamon coffee. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Place vanilla in empty pot of coffee maker. Garnish with whipped cream and additional cinnamon, if desired. To the coffee pot, add the brown sugar and vanilla extract. To the coffee maker, add the cold water, then place in coffee maker.

Spicy Cinnamon Coffee is one of the most favored of recent trending foods on earth. It’s easy, it is fast, it tastes delicious. It is enjoyed by millions every day. They are fine and they look fantastic. Spicy Cinnamon Coffee is something which I have loved my whole life.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can have spicy cinnamon coffee using 5 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Spicy Cinnamon Coffee:
  1. Take 1 1/2 cups milk
  2. Make ready 2 tablespoons sugar
  3. Prepare 4 teaspoons coffee powder
  4. Get 1/2 teaspoon Cinnamon powder
  5. Prepare 4 tablespoons Warm water

The mild heat from the spicy part of my spicy cinnamon mocha gives my coffee a little extra oomph as it warms me up from the inside. This coffee drink is easy to make and takes just a few minutes. I can prep the flavorings and creamer while my coffee brews, so it really adds no extra time to my day. Cinnamon improves the taste of coffee.

Steps to make Spicy Cinnamon Coffee:
  1. Mix coffee powder and cinnamon powder together.
    Spicy Cinnamon Coffee1. Put sugar in a bowl. Add the coffee mixture.
    Spicy Cinnamon CoffeeSpicy Cinnamon Coffee1. Add 4 tablespoons of hot water and beat the mixture well till it is frothy and stiff.
    Spicy Cinnamon Coffee1. Boil milk and pour in a glass.
  2. Slowly add the frothy mis to the milk and stir gently.

I can prep the flavorings and creamer while my coffee brews, so it really adds no extra time to my day. Cinnamon improves the taste of coffee. Cinnamon is a really unique spice in that it goes well with both sweet and savory foods. It has a really unique, earthy, and sweet-ish flavor that complements nearly all kinds of flavors. Adding cinnamon will help add a zing to your coffee, and a sprinkling of ground cinnamon will actually help improve the.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this exceptional food spicy cinnamon coffee recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on