This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Perfect My Favorite Avocado Tartar Sauce

 ·  β˜• 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Dennis Wilkerson
    🏷️

My Favorite Avocado Tartar Sauce

Hey everyone, hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, my favorite avocado tartar sauce. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

I made this because I wanted something different from my usual tartar sauce. It tasted delicious even though I only eyeballed the ingredients, so I decided to put this recipe together. *Refrain from keeping the sauce for later use, as the avocado will discolor quite quickly. *If the avocado is too hard to mash, microwave it until. Combine wasabi powder and water in a small bowl to form a paste. Cut avocado in half; discard seed.

My Favorite Avocado Tartar Sauce is one of the most well liked of current trending meals in the world. It is simple, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It’s appreciated by millions daily. My Favorite Avocado Tartar Sauce is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can cook my favorite avocado tartar sauce using 8 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make My Favorite Avocado Tartar Sauce:
  1. Make ready 1/2 Avocado
  2. Take 1/2 Onion
  3. Get 10 cm Celery
  4. Get 2 Eggs
  5. Make ready 1 Salt (I use Krazy Salt)
  6. Get 1 Pepper (preferably black pepper)
  7. Get 1 tbsp Mayonnaise
  8. Take 1 tbsp Lemon juice

Dijon mustard (optional) Salt and pepper to taste. Scoop the avocado into a small bowl and roughly mash with a fork leaving some chunks. Mix in the remaining ingredients and season with salt and pepper. Watch Top Chef Richard Blais use pantry staples to whip up a rich and creamy avocado tartar sauce.

Steps to make My Favorite Avocado Tartar Sauce:
  1. Finely chop the onion and celery. Soak them in water.
  2. Put the eggs in a pot of water and bring it to a boil to make hard boiled eggs.
  3. Chop up the boiled eggs.
  4. In a bowl, mash the avocado flesh with the back of a fork. Sprinkle the lemon juice over it and mix.
  5. Drain the onion and celery well.
  6. Mix the chopped eggs, onion, celery, and the mayonnaise into the avocado and combine everything to an even consistency. Season with salt and pepper to finish.

Mix in the remaining ingredients and season with salt and pepper. Watch Top Chef Richard Blais use pantry staples to whip up a rich and creamy avocado tartar sauce. Get Our Best Recipes, Life Hacks, DIY Ideas & More… Delivered Right to Your Inbox. Source : Finely Chop The Onion And Celery Soak Them In Water Put The Eggs In A Pot Of Water And Bring It To A Boil To Make Hard Boiled Eggs Chop Up The Boiled E. Step: Finely chop the onion and celery.

So that is going to wrap it up for this exceptional food my favorite avocado tartar sauce recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am confident that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on