This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Make Speedy My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not)

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Connor Castillo
    🏷️

My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not)

Hello everybody, hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, my corn relish (topper for chili, stews and what not). One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Low Prices on Corn On Cob Dishes. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not) Lauren @LaurenCooks Claremore, Oklahoma. Add a little sweet, tangy crunch to your chili. This topper is a little like a salsa and combines sweet corn, red onion and lime juice for a bite that is a Tex-Mex dream.

My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not) is one of the most popular of current trending foods in the world. It is appreciated by millions daily. It’s simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not) is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They are fine and they look wonderful.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can have my corn relish (topper for chili, stews and what not) using 7 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not):
  1. Prepare 3/4 cup corn (canned or thawed)
  2. Take 1/2 red onion, diced
  3. Make ready 1 green onion, sliced
  4. Make ready 2 tbsp lime juice
  5. Prepare 1 tbsp olive oil
  6. Get 1/2 tsp sea salt or kosher
  7. Prepare 2 tbsp chopped cilantro

Just know that as you add or take away you will end up with more or less in terms of quantity to can. Serve this updated classic corn relish with tacos, chili, beans and rice, pot roast, grilled or broiled chicken, pork, or fish, sausage, stir it into jarred salsa for extra texture or serve it alone with tortilla chips as a stand alone salsa. You can even chill a jar and serve it as a side salad! Heat the oil in a larger preserving pot, over medium heat.

Steps to make My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not):
  1. Combine cup thawed frozen corn with cup finely diced red onion, green onion, lime juice and olive oil, ½ teaspoon kosher salt and 2 tablespoon chopped cilantro. - Combine all ingredients in bowl, combine well and refrigerate until ready to use.
    My Corn Relish (Topper for Chili, Stews and What Not)

You can even chill a jar and serve it as a side salad! Heat the oil in a larger preserving pot, over medium heat. You will begin to see the peppers get soft and take on a brownish coloring. Stir together broth, tomatoes, chili powder, and oregano in large bowl. Pour broth mixture and add your worcestershire sauce over chicken mixture in crock pot.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my corn relish (topper for chili, stews and what not) recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m sure that you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on