This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Any-night-of-the-week My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Caleb Peters
    🏷️

My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies

Hey everyone, it’s Jim, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a special dish, my christmas marshmallow chocolate chip cookies. It is one of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Fresh Stock From Belgium Every Week. Save time and do your groceries online. Free UK delivery on eligible orders! My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies Lauren @LaurenCooks Claremore, Oklahoma These chocolate chip cookies are stuffed with extra chips, marshmallows and Christmas sprinkles for a festive little cookie that you won't be able to stop munching on!

My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies is one of the most popular of current trending meals on earth. It is enjoyed by millions daily. It’s simple, it is quick, it tastes delicious. My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies is something that I have loved my whole life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have my christmas marshmallow chocolate chip cookies using 12 ingredients and 9 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies:
  1. Get 1 stick salted butter (melted)
  2. Prepare 1/2 cup brown sugar
  3. Prepare 1/4 cup granulated white sugar
  4. Get 1 large egg
  5. Prepare 2 tsp vanilla extract
  6. Get 1 2/3 cup all-purpose flour
  7. Take 1 tsp baking soda
  8. Get 1/2 tsp salt
  9. Make ready 1/2 cup dark chocolate chips
  10. Prepare 1/2 cup white chocolate chips
  11. Get 1 cup mini marshmallows
  12. Prepare 1/4 cup red and green sprinkles

Today, I'm gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, my christmas marshmallow chocolate chip cookies. For mine, I'm gonna make it a bit tasty. My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies is one of the most popular of recent. My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies Hello everybody, it is Brad, welcome to our recipe site.

Steps to make My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies:
  1. Pre heat oven to 350 degrees.
  2. Add the melted butter, brown sugar, and granulated sugar to the bowl of a stand mixer and beat until well combined.
  3. Beat in the egg and vanilla extract.
  4. Dump in the flour, baking soda and salt. Mix until combined. Dough will be soft.
  5. Stir in the dark and white chocolate chips and the sprinkles.
  6. Portion balls to medium size.
  7. Bake for 11 minutes exactly. Do not overbake. Cookies may look a bit underdone, but they will set up as they cool.
  8. Let cookies set on baking sheet for at least 5 minutes before eating.
  9. Store tightly covered for up to 5 days.

My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies is one of the most popular of recent. My Christmas Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Cookies Hello everybody, it is Brad, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, my christmas marshmallow chocolate chip cookies. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a little bit unique.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this exceptional food my christmas marshmallow chocolate chip cookies recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am sure you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on