This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Perfect Polish Apple Pie my way

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Virgie Graves
    🏷️

Polish Apple Pie my way

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, polish apple pie my way. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Polish Apple Pie my way is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. It’s simple, it is quick, it tastes delicious. It is enjoyed by millions daily. They are nice and they look wonderful. Polish Apple Pie my way is something which I’ve loved my whole life.

Check Out our Selection & Order Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Polish Apple Pie my way instructions. I used a apple peel very handy little tool.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook polish apple pie my way using 9 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Polish Apple Pie my way:
  1. Make ready 4 lbs baking Apples I used ginger gold
  2. Get 2 boxes pie crust mix
  3. Get 6 tbls light brown sugar
  4. Take 6 tbls white sugar
  5. Take 1 tsp each cinnamon, nutmeg
  6. Take 1/2 clovers (optional)
  7. Take 1 tbls cornstarch
  8. Prepare Plus a 9 " spring form pan
  9. Prepare Large Crystal sugar for garnish (optional)

Simply named "Polish Apple Pie", it caught my eye - the ingredients were straight forward, with proper creamy butter and without any unnecessary baking powder. Making szarlotka from scratch is so much easier than you might think, especially. This Polish apple pie may be the perfect dessert dish to bring to my daughter-in-laws family Thanksgiving get together. I'm excited about trying it and like that I can make it the day before traveling.

Instructions to make Polish Apple Pie my way:
  1. Preheat over to 350*. Peel and core apples. I used a apple peel very handy little tool.
  2. Prepare pie crust according to direction. Put half of the mix on the bottom of the pan with side off. Reserve the rest for the top. Optional step here I sprinkled a little cinnamon and nutmeg in the crust before I baked it. Now put sides back on and bake for about 9 minutes or until light brown at 350*
  3. Now mix all ingredients except the Crystal sugar with apples. Take carry not to break up all the apples.
  4. Take crust out place on stove and add in your apples. Now take the rest of that pie crust and crumble over the top of the apples. Sprinkle w/ Crystal sugar and a little nutmeg. Bake for about 50 minutes or until golden brown. Let cool completely before removing sides of pan.
  5. Enjoy with family and friends

This Polish apple pie may be the perfect dessert dish to bring to my daughter-in-laws family Thanksgiving get together. I'm excited about trying it and like that I can make it the day before traveling. Do you suggest that I remove it after cooling or leave it in the spring-form pan for safe traveling? Lois, thanks for sharing this Szarlotka recipe. Polish Apple Pie my way Step By Step.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this exceptional food polish apple pie my way recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I am confident you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on