This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Prepare Homemade My Cinnamon bun apple pie

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Dennis Lynch
    🏷️

My Cinnamon bun apple pie

Hey everyone, it is Brad, welcome to my recipe site. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, my cinnamon bun apple pie. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Cinnamon bun apple pie is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods in the world. It is simple, it is fast, it tastes delicious. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. They are nice and they look fantastic. My Cinnamon bun apple pie is something which I have loved my whole life.

Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders Directions. Make the cinnamon-roll crust: Lay the. Boiled cider makes the filling for this cinnamon bun apple pie burst with flavor. Preheat your oven to the temperature called for in your recipe.

To get started with this recipe, we have to prepare a few components. You can cook my cinnamon bun apple pie using 6 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My Cinnamon bun apple pie:
  1. Get 5 granny Smith apples
  2. Prepare 1/2 C sugar
  3. Get 3 cans cinnamon rolls
  4. Make ready 1 tsp cinnamon
  5. Take 1 Tbsp cornstarch
  6. Make ready Vanilla ice cream

Place them evenly on top of the parchment circle. Place a piece of wax paper on top of them and flatten them with the palm of your hand. Roll them out to cover the circle but keep them inside as much as possible. There may be some gaps but that.

Instructions to make My Cinnamon bun apple pie:
  1. Preheat oven to 350°
  2. Peel and cut the apples thin and put in a large bowl. In a small bowl, combine the sugar, cinnamon and cornstarch. Put this mixture over the apples and coat all.
  3. Roll out each cinnamon roll in flour until thin and coat the bottom and sides of a greased pie pan for bottom crust. Save some for top crust.
  4. Layer the apples in and then put the rest of the cinnamon rolls on top of the apples making top crust. Pinch the rolls together to close the pie crust. You don't want holes.
  5. Cover with foil and bake for 30 minutes. Remove the foil and bake for 8 minutes more. Remove from oven and let cool for 15 minutes. Drizzle the icing all over the pie.
  6. I serve mine warm with vanilla ice cream. Deliciously sweet!

Roll them out to cover the circle but keep them inside as much as possible. There may be some gaps but that. Peel and cut the apples thin and put in a large bowl. In a small bowl, combine the sugar, cinnamon and cornstarch. Put this mixture over the apples and coat all.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my cinnamon bun apple pie recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I am confident you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on