This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Favorite Sweet and Sour Omelette

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Evan Cannon
    🏷️

Sweet and Sour Omelette

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, sweet and sour omelette. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Wash the leeks and tomatoes and set aside. Wash the leeks and tomatoes and set aside. Chop the leeks, add eggs and mix well. Chop the leeks, add eggs and mix well.

Sweet and Sour Omelette is one of the most well liked of current trending foods on earth. It’s appreciated by millions every day. It’s easy, it is fast, it tastes delicious. Sweet and Sour Omelette is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They’re nice and they look wonderful.

To begin with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can have sweet and sour omelette using 8 ingredients and 9 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Sweet and Sour Omelette:
  1. Take 3 eggs
  2. Get 1/4 a large firm tofu
  3. Prepare 1/2 an onion, slice
  4. Get Some salt
  5. Get Pepper
  6. Get Oil for frying
  7. Make ready 1 bit of water
  8. Take Sweet and sour sauce (ready bought)

I learned about sweet omelets from a friend of mine who was living in Finland and told me about eating omelets with jam. I thought it sounded super weird, but finally decided to give it a try, after realizing it. Learn how to cook a Spanish Omelette made with sweet potatoes in Jonny's Kitchen. I thought I'd try to make my own Spanish omelette.

Instructions to make Sweet and Sour Omelette:
  1. Crack the eggs. Mix them until combine.
  2. Then add in the tofu. Mix again. Don't over mix so the tofu are still chunky.
  3. Add some sslt and pepper. Mix.
  4. Add the oil in a pan. Fry the egg mixture until cooked on both sides. Then set aside.
  5. Add some oil in a pan. AFry the onion until fragrant.
  6. Then add some water and the sauce as much as you need.
  7. Mix them together. Cook until the sauce reduces and thickens.
  8. Pour the sauce over the omelette.
  9. Serve.

Learn how to cook a Spanish Omelette made with sweet potatoes in Jonny's Kitchen. I thought I'd try to make my own Spanish omelette. Sweet and Sour Omelette step by step. Don't over mix so the tofu are still chunky. Add the oil in a pan.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food sweet and sour omelette recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am sure that you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on