This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Super Quick Homemade Spicy Stir Fry Roasted Pork Belly

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Brian Stewart
    🏷️

Spicy Stir Fry Roasted Pork Belly

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, spicy stir fry roasted pork belly. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Spicy Stir Fry Roasted Pork Belly is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It’s simple, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. They’re fine and they look fantastic. Spicy Stir Fry Roasted Pork Belly is something which I have loved my whole life.

Save Time and Do Groceries Online Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Here is how you can achieve it. Today I am going to be cooking with you guys to show you how to make Spicy Stir Fry Roasted Pork Belly Recipe.

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can cook spicy stir fry roasted pork belly using 6 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Spicy Stir Fry Roasted Pork Belly:
  1. Make ready 250 g Roasted Pork Belly
  2. Get 3 cloves minced garlic
  3. Prepare 1/2 chopped red onion
  4. Get 1 handful chopped chilli
  5. Prepare 2 teaspoons light soy sauce
  6. Prepare 3 Tablespoons Sweet Dark Soy Sauce

Remove with a slotted spoon and keep warm. , In the same skillet. Spicy-stir fried pork is the perfect dish that I was thinking of. I posted the video and the recipe years ago on my website, and it's also one of my cookbook recipes, but this updated version is slightly modified and improved. This time I used pre-cut pork sold at a.

Instructions to make Spicy Stir Fry Roasted Pork Belly:
  1. Fry the red onion for a while.
  2. Then add garlic and fry until almost golden brown.
  3. Then add the chopped chilli and pork belly follow by soy sauces.
  4. Mix them well and it's ready

I posted the video and the recipe years ago on my website, and it's also one of my cookbook recipes, but this updated version is slightly modified and improved. This time I used pre-cut pork sold at a. Next, add dark soy sauce and sugar and pepper (as many as you need). Finally add Shaoxing wine, tapioca flour+water mixture (some) and chopped spring onions. Stir-fry for a minute more and plate.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this special food spicy stir fry roasted pork belly recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m sure that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on