This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Step-by-Step Guide to Prepare Speedy Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Susie Lynch
    🏷️

Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, we’re going to prepare a distinctive dish, pork belly wrapped tofu. It is one of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu is one of the most well liked of current trending meals in the world. It’s simple, it is quick, it tastes yummy. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. They are nice and they look wonderful. Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu is something that I’ve loved my entire life.

Great recipe for Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu. I always make wrapped atsuage fried tofu but I didn't have any! I had tofu around, so I tried cooking with that instead. I couldn't be bothered to whip up the sauce, so I just used mentsuyu.

To begin with this recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook pork belly wrapped tofu using 4 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu:
  1. Get 8 slice Thinly sliced pork belly
  2. Take 1 block Tofu
  3. Prepare 1 Katakuriko
  4. Make ready 2 tbsp Mentsuyu

This will help the sauce coat the pork well and prevent spattering. Here is how you cook it. Steps to make Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu: If the pork belly slices are too long, cut them so that they're long enough to wrap. Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu is something that I've loved my entire life.

Instructions to make Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu:
  1. If the pork belly slices are too long, cut them so that they're long enough to wrap around a tofu cube.
    Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu1. Wrap the pork slices around each tofu cube. Season with salt and pepper (not listed) to taste.
  2. Coat thinly with katakuriko.
  3. Put them with the wrapped edges down in a frying pan. Fry both sides.
  4. Cover with a lid and steam-cook.
  5. When they are cooked through, pour in the mentsyu, flip the pork-wrapped tofu pieces in the sauce to allow the sauce to flavor them, cook down for a bit and it's done!

Steps to make Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu: If the pork belly slices are too long, cut them so that they're long enough to wrap. Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu is something that I've loved my entire life. To get started with this recipe, we have to prepare a few components. Here is how you cook it. Pork Belly Wrapped Tofu Hello everybody, it's Drew, welcome to my recipe site.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this special food pork belly wrapped tofu recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m sure that you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on