This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Step-by-Step Guide to Prepare Ultimate 🥕🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕🥕

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Lucille Holt
    🏷️

🥕🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕🥕

Hello everybody, it is me, Dave, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕 Hey everyone, it is Drew, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I'm gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, 🥕gajar ka halwa🥕. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. Gajar ka halwa, also known as gajorer halua, gajrela, gajar pak, and carrot halwa is a carrot-based sweet dessert pudding from the Indian.

🥕🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕🥕 is one of the most well liked of current trending foods in the world. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes delicious. It is enjoyed by millions every day. They are fine and they look fantastic. 🥕🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕🥕 is something that I have loved my entire life.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can have 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕 using 7 ingredients and 8 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make 🥕🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕🥕:
  1. Get 1.5 kg carrot/ gajar
  2. Prepare as per choice Dry fruits (Cashews+Almond+Raisins)
  3. Make ready 200 gms Jaggery or as per your choice of sweetness
  4. Get 120 gms khoya
  5. Get 400 ml milk
  6. Make ready 5-6 green cardamom powder
  7. Make ready 1 cup ghee

It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I will make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious. 🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕 is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. 🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕 Hey everyone, I hope you're having an amazing day today. Today, we're going to make a special dish, 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕.

Instructions to make 🥕🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕🥕:
  1. Heat ghee in a pan, add grated carrots to it, and fry it for 5-6 mins.
  2. Now pour milk, add dry fruits and allow it to cook until the milk gets completely absorbed. Keep stirring in between.
  3. After the milk has been absorbed add khoya to it and mix well.
  4. Add grated jaggery(will help melt quickly in halwa). Mix well. Make sure the whole jaggery is melted and all the extra water due to Jaggery has been absorbed.
  5. Finally, add cardamom powder to it to enhance its taste and aroma 😋
  6. Add 1 tsp of ghee at last.
  7. Enjoy your winter treat 😊
  8. Tips : - 1: in place of khoya you can add condensed milk or malai as well - 2: you can replace jaggery with sugar as well

This will be really delicious. 🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕 is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. 🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕 Hey everyone, I hope you're having an amazing day today. Today, we're going to make a special dish, 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a bit tasty. During winters, I make gajar ka halwa often.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this special food 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕 recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on