This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Quick My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki

 ·  β˜• 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Birdie Stokes
    🏷️

My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, my original pan-fried okonomiyaki. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

We've been eating this okonomiyaki for years.-If you knead the batter while mixing, okonomiyaki will have sticky texture, so mix gently by lifting from the bottom of the bowl. -When you are eating, If you have the pork slices on top, they will come off easily, so I place the okonomiyaki pork-side down. -Please don't press the. My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki step by step. No need to remove the core! Add all the ingredients into a bowl.

My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki is one of the most well liked of current trending foods on earth. It’s simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It is enjoyed by millions every day. They are nice and they look wonderful. My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki is something which I’ve loved my entire life.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have my original pan-fried okonomiyaki using 11 ingredients and 7 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki:
  1. Make ready 200 grams Cabbage
  2. Get 4 slice Thinly sliced pork belly
  3. Make ready 2 Eggs
  4. Take 90 grams Cake flour
  5. Get 80 grams Grated nagaimo yam
  6. Prepare 1 tsp Dashi stock granules
  7. Get 3 tbsp Tempura crumbs
  8. Get 2 tbsp Dried shrimp
  9. Take 200 ml Water
  10. Make ready 1 Chopped green onions
  11. Take 1 Sauce, mayonnaise, aonori, bonito flakes

My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki is one of the most favored of recent trending meals in the world. Great recipe for My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki. We've been eating this okonomiyaki for years. -If you knead the batter while mixing, okonomiyaki will have sticky texture, so mix gently by lifting from the bottom of the bowl. -When you are eating, If you have the pork slices on top, they will. Crisp on the outside and custardy in the center, okonomiyaki.

Steps to make My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki:
  1. Shred the cabbage. No need to remove the core! Shred it together.
  2. Add all the ingredients into a bowl.
  3. Mix the batter gently by lifting from the bottom of the bowl with a spoon. Please don't stir too much.
  4. Thinly pour the oil in a heated frying pan. (When you are using a non-stick one, you don't need oil.) Pour in 1 portion of the batter, and adjust the shape, then place the pork slices on top.
  5. Cook for 4-5 minutes over medium heat. When nicely browned, flip, and cook for another 4 minutes. The cooking time is just a suggestion.
  6. Transfer to a plate pork-side down by sliding from the pan.
  7. Spread on the sauce, mayonnaise, and sprinkle with aonori seaweed and bonito flakes to your liking.

We've been eating this okonomiyaki for years. -If you knead the batter while mixing, okonomiyaki will have sticky texture, so mix gently by lifting from the bottom of the bowl. -When you are eating, If you have the pork slices on top, they will. Crisp on the outside and custardy in the center, okonomiyaki. Great recipe for My Original Pan-Fried Okonomiyaki. We've been eating this okonomiyaki for years. -If you knead the batter while mixing, okonomiyaki will have sticky texture, so mix gently by lifting from the bottom of the bowl. -When you are eating, If you have the pork slices on top, they will. Okonomiyaki (おε₯½γΏη„Όγ) is a Japanese street food which.

So that is going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my original pan-fried okonomiyaki recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I am sure that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on