This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Favorite 🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Jordan Patterson
    🏷️

🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

🥕Gajar ka halwa🥕 Hey everyone, it is Drew, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I'm gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, 🥕gajar ka halwa🥕. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. Gajar ka halwa, also known as gajorer halua, gajrela, gajar pak, and carrot halwa is a carrot-based sweet dessert pudding from the Indian. 🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕 Sana Owais! @MrsOwais North Nazimabad.

🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕 is one of the most favored of current trending meals on earth. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It is enjoyed by millions every day. They are fine and they look wonderful. 🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕 is something that I’ve loved my whole life.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕 using 7 ingredients and 8 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make 🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕:
  1. Take 2 kg gajar
  2. Take 6 tb spoon Ghee
  3. Take Half litre milk
  4. Make ready 2 cups Sugar
  5. Get 1.5 cup Dried milk
  6. Get 4 Elaichi
  7. Make ready 2 cups full Khoya

Today, we're going to make a special dish, 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕. It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a bit tasty. During winters, I make gajar ka halwa often.

Steps to make 🥕🥕Gajar Ka Halwa🥕🥕:
  1. Take crushed and washed carrots in a pan, cook them in milk until they become soft..
  2. When the water dries up add sugar, cook on high flame.. in other pan take some ghee with elaichis..
  3. Add this ghee tarka in halwa, bhuno it on high flame for 10 to 15 minutes
  4. Add dried milk and switch off the flame..
  5. Add khoya in the centre of halwa..
  6. Leave it for few minutes then mix it.. add badam akhrot for garnishing..
  7. P.S: - To get the red color of halwa wash them after crushing and donot cover the lid of your pan..
  8. Enjoy! ❣️❣️😋

For mine, I am going to make it a bit tasty. During winters, I make gajar ka halwa often. It is a popular sweet made in north India during winters. When it comes to winters, a bowl of mouth-watering hot gajar ka halwa is definitely a delectable choice. Learn making it quickly with me: 🥕easy 🥕 tasty 🥕 healthy🥕 Salam Friends, Hope u r all will be fine.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this special food 🥕🥕gajar ka halwa🥕🥕 recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I am confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on