This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Favorite Apple Pie Sangria

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Theodore Scott
    🏷️

Apple Pie Sangria

Hey everyone, it’s me, Dave, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, apple pie sangria. One of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Apple Pie Sangria is one of the most popular of current trending foods in the world. It is appreciated by millions daily. It’s easy, it is quick, it tastes delicious. Apple Pie Sangria is something that I have loved my entire life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

Available at a time to suit you. Check out all the latest eletronics. Free UK delivery on eligible orders now. Browse through our huge selection to find the product that best suits your needs Apple Pie Sangria.

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have apple pie sangria using 7 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Apple Pie Sangria:
  1. Make ready 750 ml Moscato (1 bottle)
  2. Prepare 105 ml caramel vodka
  3. Prepare 105 ml Apple cider or juice
  4. Take 12 oz soda water
  5. Make ready 1 pear, sliced to steep in the pitcher plus more for garnish
  6. Make ready 1 apple, sliced to steep in the pitcher plus more for garnish
  7. Prepare 2 cinnamon sticks, whole

Apple Pie Sangria ~ The absolute best drink for fall! This Apple Pie Sangria is like sipping on a slice of homemade apple pie. Made with apple cider, caramel vodka, and crisp white wine, this fall sangria is a delicious way to savor the flavors of the season. Apple Pie Sangria: As you may have noticed, sangria is among my favorite libations to create. (You can find all of my recipes here.) The first time I remember having really good sangria was.

Instructions to make Apple Pie Sangria:
  1. In a large pitcher, combine the moscato, vodka, apple cider, and soda water.
  2. Add the sliced apple and pear.
  3. Place the mixture in the refrigerator and let steep overnight.
  4. Approximately 3 to 4 hours prior to serving, drop the 2 cinnamon sticks into the pitcher.
  5. Garnish glasses with apple and pear slices. Serve and enjoy.

Made with apple cider, caramel vodka, and crisp white wine, this fall sangria is a delicious way to savor the flavors of the season. Apple Pie Sangria: As you may have noticed, sangria is among my favorite libations to create. (You can find all of my recipes here.) The first time I remember having really good sangria was. Ladies and gentlemen, here we have the Apple Pie Sangria, which is one of the most beautiful autumn sangrias out there. Apple Pie Sangria, the official drink of Fall. I created this recipe for a large batch, only to realize my pitcher was too small, so I cut the recipe in half.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this exceptional food apple pie sangria recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m sure that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on