This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Prepare Any-night-of-the-week My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰

 ·  β˜• 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Clifford Bates
    🏷️

My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰

Hey everyone, hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, my garlic prawns and salt & pepper chips also salad. πŸ˜‰. It is one of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰ is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. It’s easy, it is fast, it tastes delicious. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰ is something which I’ve loved my entire life. They’re nice and they look wonderful.

In a medium bowl, toss the prawns with the salt. Fill the bowl with just enough water to cover the prawns. Strain the shrimp and pat dry with a paper town. Melt butter in a large skillet over medium heat; cook and stir minced garlic until lightly browned.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook my garlic prawns and salt & pepper chips also salad. πŸ˜‰ using 9 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰:
  1. Take 2 Cups Uncooked king prawns
  2. Take 1 tbls Butter
  3. Prepare 4 Asparagus stems
  4. Get 1 little lettuce
  5. Take 2 small plum Tomatoes sliced in half
  6. Get 4 slices Cucumber
  7. Make ready Deep veg oil to fry chips
  8. Make ready 1/4 of large onion diced
  9. Prepare 1 tbls Salt n pepper seasoning

Once butter has melted add prawns and garlic mixture and increase heat to ensure prawns are cooked quickly. Heat olive oil in a heavy skillet over high heat until it just begins to smoke. Stir in garlic and red pepper flakes; cook and stir. Hands down, my favourite way to cook fresh prawns!

Instructions to make My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰:
  1. Heat up the butter with the Garlic paste. Add the uncooked prawns and fry for about 2 minutes take off and set aside
    My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰My Garlic Prawns and Salt & Pepper Chips also Salad. πŸ˜‰1. Add more butter and garlic and add the Asparagus fry for 3-4 minutes turning over the Asparagus.
  2. Deep fry the Chips for about 5 minutes or until cooked. Add the diced onion to the frying pan and add 2 tbls Salt n pepper seasoning and a little dried chilli flakes then heat up add 1 tbls of the deep frying oil. Then add the onion and drained chips. Fry for 3 minutes then add to serving plate.
  3. Add the salad to the plate also then the tomato and asparagus and then the Prawns on top of the lettuce.

Stir in garlic and red pepper flakes; cook and stir. Hands down, my favourite way to cook fresh prawns! The recipe for Spanish Garlic Prawns or Gambas al Ajillo is relatively easy compared to other seafood dishes. In addition to that, I also use a half slice of lemon, paprika, salt, black pepper, and parsley. Adding paprika is just an option, and it depends on.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food my garlic prawns and salt & pepper chips also salad. πŸ˜‰ recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on