This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Ultimate Crockpot Chili

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Nora Harrington
    🏷️

Crockpot Chili

Hello everybody, it’s Drew, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, crockpot chili. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Crockpot Chili is one of the most well liked of current trending foods in the world. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It is easy, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. Crockpot Chili is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They are nice and they look fantastic.

Great Range for Kitchen & Home Online. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Join A Weight Loss Plan That Works Today! Pour browned beef into slow cooker.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook crockpot chili using 9 ingredients and 9 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Crockpot Chili:
  1. Prepare 1 can Dark Red Kidney Beans
  2. Get 1 can Light Red Kidney Beans
  3. Make ready 1 can Pinto Beans
  4. Get 1 can Stewed Tomatoes or Chili Ready Tomatoes
  5. Take 2 cans Tomato Sauce
  6. Make ready 1 package McCormick Original Chili Seasoning
  7. Get 1 Green Pepper
  8. Make ready 1 Onion
  9. Get 1 Lbs. Hamburger

This crockpot chili recipe is the bomb. I cook it the same way everytime. I have made this my go to chili recipe! I made it for the first time when I was in Texas and have made it twice since I've been in Washington and actually am making it again today as I type.

Instructions to make Crockpot Chili:
  1. Brown Hamburger in skillet
  2. Dice Pepper and Onion.
  3. Add Hamburger, Pepper and Onion to Crockpot.
  4. Open all cans and add All Beans.
  5. Add Tomatoes and tomato sauce.
  6. Add McCormick seasoning pack to sauce and mix within sauce.
  7. Mix everything together.
  8. Put lid on crockpot and cook on Low for 8 hours or High for 4 hours. Stirring Occassionally.
  9. Serve with optional toppings of choice and refrigerate leftovers.

I have made this my go to chili recipe! I made it for the first time when I was in Texas and have made it twice since I've been in Washington and actually am making it again today as I type. Top with the tomato trio: diced tomatoes, tomato sauce, and tomato paste. Add the spices and seasonings to really bring complexity and depth of flavor to the chili. Give it a good stir and place the lid on the slow cooker.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food crockpot chili recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m sure that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on