This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Make Award-winning Chili sauce

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Hilda Stewart
    🏷️

Chili sauce

Hey everyone, it is me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, chili sauce. It is one of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Liven up a dish of eggs, bring zing to a taco or get all fired up over pasta - a chilli sauce can fit into so many dishes. Once you've got the taste for it, it's hard to stop. Fiery and really tasty, had it on Moroccan meatballs!! Since I haven't regularly used a lot of chili sauce except when entertaining, it was important to me to find a sauce for which I usually have all the ingredients and still tastes like chili sauce.

Chili sauce is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods in the world. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes delicious. It’s appreciated by millions daily. Chili sauce is something which I have loved my entire life. They are nice and they look fantastic.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can have chili sauce using 4 ingredients and 2 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Chili sauce:
  1. Take 1/4 cup Plain old white vinegar
  2. Prepare To taste hot chili oil drops
  3. Prepare 1/4 cup Braggs liquid aminos
  4. Make ready 1/4 cup sesame oil

Pour into a covered container, and refrigerate until ready to use. Whisk them together until the chili sauce is nicely uniform and all of the ingredients are mixed through. Pour the chili sauce into a small pot or sauce pan. Taste and adjust for salt, honey, and other spices.

Instructions to make Chili sauce:
  1. Pour everything into a pint mason jar shake it!!!! Shake it every single time you use it.
  2. I have also played with adding black sesame seeds….chili flakes….

Pour the chili sauce into a small pot or sauce pan. Taste and adjust for salt, honey, and other spices. Add more water for a thinner sauce. This is Top Secret's version of Heinz's Premium Chili Sauce. I use it all the time and usually have to run to the store to buy it for a recipe.

So that is going to wrap this up for this special food chili sauce recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m sure you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on