This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Quick Taco burger

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Eddie Park
    🏷️

Taco burger

Hello everybody, it is John, welcome to my recipe page. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, taco burger. One of my favorites. This time, I will make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

The ingredient list now reflects the servings specified. This taco burger recipe takes the great flavors of a taco and serves it up in burger form. The first, and I'd argue most important, part of a good taco is flavoring the meat. The easiest way to get this done is to buy a taco spice packet and mix it in with the meat.

Taco burger is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. Taco burger is something that I have loved my entire life. They’re fine and they look wonderful.

To begin with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can have taco burger using 11 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Taco burger:
  1. Prepare Flour tortilla size large
  2. Make ready Broken pieces of a single beef pattie
  3. Take Sour cream
  4. Prepare Salsa
  5. Take White rice
  6. Make ready Cheese
  7. Make ready Lettuce
  8. Prepare Onions
  9. Take Green pepper
  10. Make ready Chives
  11. Prepare Cilantro

Heat gas grill on medium or charcoal grill until coals are ash white. Combine all burger ingredients except cheese in bowl; mix well. Delicious Taco Burgers that have been grilled and topped with Pico De Gallo and Guacamole! I love kicking my burgers up a notch with different flavors!

Instructions to make Taco burger:
  1. No methods place a desired

Delicious Taco Burgers that have been grilled and topped with Pico De Gallo and Guacamole! I love kicking my burgers up a notch with different flavors! These burgers were my son Aidan's idea! He loves tacos and asked me if I could work on a burger with Mexican flavors! That boy can eat tacos breakfast, lunch, and dinner!

So that is going to wrap this up for this exceptional food taco burger recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on