This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Homemade Christmas seafood paella

 ·  โ˜• 3 min read  ·  โœ๏ธ Antonio Murray
    ๐Ÿท๏ธ

Christmas seafood paella

Hey everyone, it’s Jim, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, christmas seafood paella. One of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Christmas seafood paella is one of the most well liked of current trending foods on earth. It is enjoyed by millions every day. It’s easy, it is quick, it tastes delicious. They are nice and they look fantastic. Christmas seafood paella is something that I have loved my entire life.

Sold to top Restaurants in UK. Created by Spanish Chef Javier De La Hormaza. Browse our great range of cookware. Enjoy a free UK delivery on eligible orders!

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few components. You can cook christmas seafood paella using 17 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Christmas seafood paella:
  1. Take 1/2 cup olive oil
  2. Take 1/2 diced green pepper
  3. Get 1/2 sliced โ€‹โ€‹yellow pepper
  4. Take 1/2 sliced โ€‹โ€‹red
  5. Take 1 large chopped onion
  6. Get 5 chopped garlic cloves
  7. Make ready 1 pinch salt
  8. Make ready 1 pinch white pepper
  9. Take 2 cups parboiled rice
  10. Get 2 pinches saffron
  11. Get 1 liter shrimp shell broth
  12. Get 350 g small shrimp
  13. Prepare 400 g squid
  14. Get 400 g clams with shell
  15. Prepare 10 mussels
  16. Get 6 pink shrimp
  17. Prepare 300 g diced white fish

Stir the saffron, if using, into the stock; pour onto the rice and stir well. Stir in the seafood, cover the pan and turn off the heat. And my tongue starts dreaming of the Paella I am going to eat at my annual Paella Christmas Party. But getting a good Paella outside of Spain isn't easy.

Steps to make Christmas seafood paella:
  1. Heat the oil in the paellera and fry the onion, garlic and peppers. In the same pan, add the shrimp, squid, fish and set aside. Add all the spices with the rice and the shrimp shell broth to cook the rice. When it is almost ready, add the seafood decorating the paella

And my tongue starts dreaming of the Paella I am going to eat at my annual Paella Christmas Party. But getting a good Paella outside of Spain isn't easy. So, when I want a truly good, truly authentic Spanish Paella, I simply have to make it myself. Or, I elicit my son to fly in from Washington, DC to make one for me! In a large saucepan over high heat, bring the white wine and seafood stock to a simmer.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this exceptional food christmas seafood paella recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am sure you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on