This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Ultimate My Cornbread Muffins

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Flora Gibbs
    🏷️

My Cornbread Muffins

Hello everybody, it is me, Dave, welcome to our recipe site. Today, we’re going to make a special dish, my cornbread muffins. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

My Cornbread Muffins is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. It is easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. They’re fine and they look fantastic. My Cornbread Muffins is something which I’ve loved my entire life.

Accelarate your weight loss with one of our weight loss protein shake samples. Sample our high protein weight loss shake flavours today. I've been looking forward to updating this post with new photos and more importantly, adding a recipe video! So to any Southerner reading this recipe - don't judge me for using creamed corn.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my cornbread muffins using 6 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My Cornbread Muffins:
  1. Take 1 box jiffy corn muffin mix
  2. Take 1/3 cup butter melted
  3. Take 1/3 cup brown sugar
  4. Take 2-3 tbsp honey
  5. Get 1 large egg
  6. Get 3/4 cup buttermilk

Whisk the eggs lightly, add the milk and cooled butter, and mix well. Pour the milk mixture over the dry ingredients, and mix to combine, without overmixing. In a large bowl, cream together butter, sugar, honey, eggs and salt. Mix in flour, cornmeal and baking powder; blend thoroughly.

Steps to make My Cornbread Muffins:
  1. Preheat oven to 375 degrees F.
  2. Line a 6-12 cavity muffin tin with cooking spray or muffin papers.
    My Cornbread MuffinsMy Cornbread Muffins1. In a medium bowl mix all the ingredients together.
  3. Spoon the batter into the prepared muffin papers filling about ¾ full.
  4. Bake for 14-16 minutes.
  5. **NOTE: if you don't have any buttermilk add 2 tsp vinegar to ¾ cup of milk and let stand for 5 minutes before using.

In a large bowl, cream together butter, sugar, honey, eggs and salt. Mix in flour, cornmeal and baking powder; blend thoroughly. Pour or spoon batter into prepared muffin cups. In a large bowl, add all-purpose flour, cornmeal, baking powder, salt in a bowl. In a separate large bowl, add eggs, butter, sugar, honey, milk, and vanilla extract.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this exceptional food my cornbread muffins recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m confident that you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on