This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Award-winning Simple Quinoa Burgers

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Ellen Webster
    🏷️

Simple Quinoa Burgers

Hello everybody, it is me again, Dan, welcome to our recipe site. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, simple quinoa burgers. One of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Simple Quinoa Burgers is one of the most popular of current trending foods in the world. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. They’re fine and they look wonderful. Simple Quinoa Burgers is something which I’ve loved my whole life.

Check Out our Selection & Order Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Quinola Available From Holland & Barrett. Do not leave unattended.) Fry the burgers for five minutes, or until golden-brown.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook simple quinoa burgers using 6 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Simple Quinoa Burgers:
  1. Get 2 cup cooked (in chicken broth instead of water) quinoa
  2. Get 1 cup shredded cheddar cheese
  3. Make ready 1 cup Parmesan cheese
  4. Make ready 1 1/2 cup italian bread crumbs
  5. Prepare 1 1/2 cup finely chopped broccoli(i took some out of a bag of frozen broccoli)
  6. Prepare 2 eggs

This vegan quinoa burger recipe is easy, healthy and packed with protein. I was craving falafel the other day but didn't have the ingredients for my quinoa falafel, so I turned to these. First, I cringed at the photos, but then I whipped them up and realized… yum! I forgot how good they were!

Instructions to make Simple Quinoa Burgers:
  1. combine all ingredients in bowl
  2. form balls and lightly form them into patties (ours were medium to large)
  3. lightly coat a pan with olive oil and grill your patties til they're a golden brown or until they start to get dark marks (make sure you cook both sides)
  4. serve to your liking! I served mine on a tomato bun…would also be good as a lettuce wrap or like my husband says just on a hamburger bun. SO easy

First, I cringed at the photos, but then I whipped them up and realized… yum! I forgot how good they were! Drain, squeeze out any excess water and set aside. Tip the cooked quinoa into a bowl and add the kale, onion, garlic, breadcrumbs, egg and sundried tomatoes. Now, these simple veggie burgers are particularly my favorite for several reasons.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food simple quinoa burgers recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am confident you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on