This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Award-winning Coconut Tomato Soup - My creative Soup

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Dean Fisher
    🏷️

Coconut Tomato Soup - My creative Soup

Hello everybody, hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, coconut tomato soup - my creative soup. It is one of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Top-rated appliances from the best brands. Free UK delivery on eligible orders! Here is how you do that. Here is how you do that.

Coconut Tomato Soup - My creative Soup is one of the most well liked of current trending meals on earth. It is easy, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. It is enjoyed by millions every day. They’re nice and they look fantastic. Coconut Tomato Soup - My creative Soup is something that I’ve loved my whole life.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook coconut tomato soup - my creative soup using 4 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Coconut Tomato Soup - My creative Soup:
  1. Make ready 5 Tomatoes, Red chillies
  2. Prepare 20 gms Coriander seeds, Urad dal, Pepper, Jeera, Thavur dal, grated coconut
  3. Make ready 1 pinch Asafoetida powder, Coriander leaves, curry leaves
  4. Make ready 1 spoon mustard, Ghee, Turmeric powder

Here is how you do that. U can drink soup during rainy season. It's perfect for when I want to feel healthy-ish AND deeply comforted at the same time. I find myself in this exact situation fairly often, so I wanted to share this recipe with you.

Instructions to make Coconut Tomato Soup - My creative Soup:
  1. First in a dry frying pan, add the dals, red chillies, asafoetida powder and make it roasted without oil.
  2. In a mixer grinder make it into smooth powder along with dry fried coconut.
  3. In a bowl add about 500 ml of water, add salt, tomatoes, turmeric powder and the smooth mixture.
  4. Boil the mixture for about 10 minutes, then add a cup of water. Then wait for 5 minutes. Then stop heating the mixture.
  5. In a frying pan add ghee and roast the mustard and curry leaves. Add coriander leaves.
  6. Coconut Tomato soup is ready to taste.

It's perfect for when I want to feel healthy-ish AND deeply comforted at the same time. I find myself in this exact situation fairly often, so I wanted to share this recipe with you. My inspiration for this soup came from me having a similar cream of tomato coconut soup at one of my favorite plant-based restaurants in New York City: The Organic Grill. They were serving their seasonal cream tomato soup with coconut. I fell in love and had to recreate it at home!

So that is going to wrap it up for this special food coconut tomato soup - my creative soup recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on