This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Make Any-night-of-the-week Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Marion Robertson
    🏷️

Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶

Hello everybody, hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, tex's authentic mcdonalds big mac™ burger sauce 🍔🍶. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Save Time and Do Groceries Online Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Great recipe for Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶. There are many Big Mac sauce recipes on the Internet, but this is reputedly the real deal, and I must admit, it tastes like it.

Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶 is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods in the world. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. It is appreciated by millions every day. They’re fine and they look wonderful. Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶 is something which I have loved my entire life.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook tex's authentic mcdonalds big mac™ burger sauce 🍔🍶 using 10 ingredients and 2 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶:
  1. Get 1/4 cup salad dressing such as Miracle Whip® (I use salad cream with a pinch each of paprika and garlic powder)
  2. Make ready 1/4 cup mayonnaise
  3. Take 1 tsp ketchup
  4. Make ready 3 tbsp French dressing
  5. Take 1 1/2 tbsp dill pickle relish (French's relish New York deli pickle is available in the UK)
  6. Make ready 1 1/2 tsp sweet pickle (I use ploughman's pickle)
  7. Take 1 tsp sugar
  8. Make ready 1 tsp dried minced onion (I usually use 2 tsp of fresh though)
  9. Prepare 1 tsp white vinegar
  10. Prepare 1/8 tsp salt

It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a bit tasty. Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶 Hey everyone, it is me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe page. Today, we're going to prepare a special dish, tex's authentic mcdonalds big mac™ burger sauce 🍔🍶.

Steps to make Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶:
  1. Mix all ingredients and cook for 25 seconds on full power in a microwave. I know they didn't have microwaves back in the '60s, but trust me, if you're only making a small amount this is the best way to heat it
  2. Blend if you want a smooth sauce, and refrigerate for an hour before serving. Makes 1 cup, or enough for about 8 burgers

Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶 Hey everyone, it is me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe page. Today, we're going to prepare a special dish, tex's authentic mcdonalds big mac™ burger sauce 🍔🍶. This time, I will make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious. Tex's Authentic McDonalds Big Mac™ Burger Sauce 🍔🍶 is.

So that is going to wrap this up with this special food tex's authentic mcdonalds big mac™ burger sauce 🍔🍶 recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on